Boone County Elected Officials

City Watch good new logo copy
Assessor
Tom Schauwecker
573) 886-4270
Assessor@boonecountymo.org

Auditor
June Pitchford
(573) 886-4275
auditor@boonecountymo.org

Circuit Clerk
Christy Blakemore
(573)886-4000

Collector
Brian McCollum
(574)886-4285
Collector@boonecountymo.org

County Commission
Dan Atwill – Presiding Commissioner
Janet Thonpson – District 1 (Northern) Commissioner
Karen Miller – District 2 (Southern) Commissioner
(573)886-4305
Commission@boonecountymo.org

County Clerk
Wendy Noren
(573)886-4295
Clerk@boonecountymo.org

Prosecuting Attorney
Daniel Knight
(573)886-4100

Public Administrator
Cathy Richards
(573)886-4190
PublicAdmin@boonecountymo.org

Recorder
Nora Dietzel
(573)886-4345
Recorder@boonecountymo.org

Sheriff
Dwayne Carey
(573)875-1111
Sheriff@boonecountymo.org

Treasurer
Tom Darrough
(573)886-4365
Treasurer@boonecountymo.org

 

Keep your team up-to-date on industry news

Relevant information for you and your team. Learn More