LOCAL MEDIA LISTINGS

COLUMBIA  DAILY TRIBUNE

Newsroom Phone: (573) 815-1700  editor@columbiatribune.com
Main Tribune phone: (573) 815-1500
Web editor: (573) 815-1712 or e-mail webmaster@columbiatribune.com
Tribune Government Podcasts

http://www.columbiatribune.com/

COLUMBIA MISSOURIAN
Newsroom: (573) 882-5720
Email: news@ColumbiaMissourian.com
Submit a News Release: https://columbiamissourian-dot-com.bloxcms-ny1.com/site/forms/online_services/submit_a_news_release/submit_news/

http://www.columbiamissourian.com/

THE MANEATER
Main: (573) 882-5500
Fax: (573) 882-5550
Elizabeth Loutfi, Editor-in-Chief: eloutfi@themaneater.com
General queries: editors@themaneater.com

http://www.themaneater.com/

BOONE COUNTY JOURNAL
Owner, Publisher, Editor: Bruce Wallace
Phone: (573)657-2334
Fax: (573)657-2002
Email: reporter@bocojo.com

http://www.bocojo.com/

THE CENTRALIA FIRESIDE GUARD
Phone  (573) 682-2133
FAX  (573) 682-3361
News/Letters to the Editor/Press Releases E-mail: cfged@lcs.net

http://www.firesideguard.com/

COLUMBIA BUSINESS TIMES
Phone: 573-499-1830
Fax: 573-499-1831
Erica Pefferman /Publisher: erica@businesstimescompany.com ext: 1014
Brenna McDermott/ Editor brenna@businesstimescompany.com

INSIDE COLUMBIA
Office: 573-442-1430
Fax: 573-442-1431

www.InsideColumbia.net

COLUMBIA CEO
http://columbiaceo.com/contact-us/

KOMU 8

News inquiries or comments  (573) 884-6397 news@komu.com
Programming inquiries or comments (573) 884-3269 garrettm@missouri.edu
News Director: Randy Reeves (573) 884-2030 reevesr@missouri.edu
http://www.komu.com/home/

KRCG 13

MAIN PHONE: 573.896.5144
MAIN FAX: 573.896.5193
NEWS TIPLINE: 573.896.4534
NEWS DIRECTOR: 573.896.0028
GENERAL MANAGER: 573.896.0025
SEND ALL PRESS RELEASES TO: news@krcg.com
http://krcgtv.com/

KMIZ – ABC 17

General Phone: 573-449-0917
Newsroom Phone: 573-449-1700
Fax Number: 573-875-7078
Captioning hotline: phone (573) 777-3711
http://www.abc17news.com/

KFRU CUMULUS- NEWS TALK 1400 KHz
Office – 573.449.4141
Talk Shows – 573.442.8255
Toll Free 800.229.5378
Fax 573.449.7770
PROMOTIONS/WEBMASTER: Nick Snyder Nick.Snyder@cumulus.com

http://www.kfru.com/

THE EAGLE 93.1FM
http://www.classicrock931.com/index.php/contact-us

KBIA RADIO NPR- 91.3
General:  E-mail: kbia@kbia.org (573) 882-9136
News release: Email: News@kbia.org (573) 882-4032
Ryan Famuliner – News Director: FamulinerR@missouri.edu
Mike Dunn – KBIA General Manager: dunnM@missouri.edu
Kyle Feller – Program Director: FellerK@missouri.edu

http://kbia.org/

KOPN RADIO NPR- 89.5FM
Business Office: (573) 874-1139
Fax: (573) 499-1662
Studio: (573) 874-5676
Audience & Member Services: mail@kopn.org
News Department: mail@kopn.org
Webmaster: KOPNwebmaster@mac.com
David Owens- General Manager- kopngm@yahoo.com

http://kopn.org/drupal/

THE TOM BRADLEY SHOW (93.1 JackFM Radio)
Email: Tom@TheTomBradleyShow.com
Call in  line: 573-777-8255

CAT TV- PUBLIC ACCESS TELEVISION
573.442.4447
Jennifer Erickson – Executive Director – jennifer@columbiaaccess.tv
Sean P. Brown – Program Director – sean@columbiaaccess.tv

http://columbiaaccess.tv/contact#sthash.Vz87HALk.dpuf

 

Keep your team up-to-date on industry news

Relevant information for you and your team. Learn More